Friday, August 16, 2019
interesting for the week of August 12-16, 2019.
Friday, August 9, 2019
Articles from across the Web that we at the IBM Center for The Business of Government found interesting for the week of August 5-9, 2019.
Thursday, August 8, 2019
Can the use of behavioral science insights be an effective way to improve program results?
Friday, August 2, 2019
Articles from across the Web that we at the IBM Center for The Business of Government found interesting for the week of July 29 – August 2, 2019.
Monday, July 29, 2019
What does the future of government performance and results look like?
Friday, July 26, 2019
The IBM Center's Weekly Roundup highlights articles and insights that we found interesting for the week ending July 26, 2019.
More Than Meets AI
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Capturing the benefits of artificial intelligence in government also requires a focus on risk management.
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
A small team at the General Services Administration provides help to agencies and spreads the word.
Friday, July 19, 2019
The IBM Center's Weekly Roundup highlights articles and insights that we found interesting for the week ending July 19, 2019.
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
A sub-field on insights from behavioral science is growing in both academia and practice

Pages

Your cart

Your cart is empty.